Tuesday November 13, 2018

50th State Judo Association 


 

2017 Calendar of Events

December
3  (Sun) -- Hawaii Judo Inc State Championship, at Salt Lake Gym

 


 

2018 Calendar of Events               Click here to download 2018 schedule

January 20 Saturday Referee Mtg Site: TBA
  21 Sunday Sam Fujiyama Memorial Tourn
  28 Sunday The Shiai - Portland OR
       
February 4 Sunday Superbowl - Football
  17 Saturday Referee Mtg Site: TBA
  18 Sunday Tsuruo Fukushima Memorial Tourn
  25 Sunday The Shiai - Portland OR
       
March 17 Saturday Referee Mtg Site: TBA
  18 Sunday Honolulu PAL Tournament
  25 Sunday The Shiai - Portland OR
  25 Sunday Kata Clinic - Oahu
       
April 1 Sunday Easter
  8 Sunday Kata Exam - Oahu
  22 Sunday Pearl City Hongwanji
  29 Sunday The Shiai - Portland OR
       
May 13 Sunday Mother's Day
  19 Saturday Referee Mtg Site: TBA
  20 Sunday Island Judo
  27 Sunday The Shiai - Portland OR
       
June 6 to 8 Wed-Fri 150 Anniversary Japanese arrived in Hawaii - Judo & Summer Camp
  9 Saturday 150 Year Anniversary Japan-Hawaii Banquet, Japanese Cultural Center, 5:30pm
  10 Sunday Pan Pacific Matsuri Parade 4:00pm
  9 & 10 Sat/Sun Puna Hongwanji Invitational - Big Island
  17 Sunday Father's Day
  24 Sunday The Shiai - Portland OR
  22-23 Fri/Sat Jr Olympics Spokane, WA
       
July 21 Saturday Kroc Center Tourn
  21 Sunday Kata Clinic - Oahu
  28 Sunday Kata Exam - Oahu
       
August 3 Friday Shodan Shiai
  24 Saturday Referee Mtg Site: TBA - Big Island
  24-25 Sat/Sun Uemura Cup- Hilo Hawaii
  25 Sunday The Shiai - Portland OR
       
September 16 Sunday Rev Kakuo Shiba Memorial Tourn
  30 Sunday The Shiai - Portland OR
       
October 20 Saturday Referee Mtg Site: TBA
  21 Sunday 442nd Regim442nd Regimental Combat Team Memorial Judo Tournental Combat Team Memorial Judo Tournament
       
November 18 Sunday 17th Annual Kelvin Mori Memorial Tournament
       
December 2 Sunday HJI State Championships - Hosts:   JBBH

 

Useful Links

Here are some useful links and resources:

 
 

50th State Facebook

50th State Judo Twitter

S5 Box

Login

Register

*
*
*
*
*
*

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.