Friday December 14, 2018
Position Name
Chairman of the Board Albert Aoki
President Kalani Takase
Oahu Vice-President Brian Enoka
Neighbor Island Vice-President vacant
Treasurer Ed Hanashiro
Executive Secretary Natalie Roy
Secretary - Oahu Natalie Roy
Secretary - Big Island vacant
Recording Secretary

Amber Gallegos

Development Committee Chairman vacant
Kata Committee Chairman George Tsubota
Membership Committee Travis Kono
Referee Committee Chiarman Frank Morales

Useful Links

Here are some useful links and resources:


50th State Facebook

50th State Judo Twitter

S5 Box




Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.